Board of Directors

President:  Rev. Daniel W. Ferry, Ecumenical Representative
NH Episcopal Diocese
Vice President: vacant
Treasurer:  Jim Mikesell, ELCA
Secretary: vacant

Denominational Representatives

American Baptist
Rev. Dr. Louis George
American Baptist Churches – VT/NH (ret.)

Episcopal Diocese of New Hampshire
Rev. Daniel W. Ferry, Ecumenical Representative
(see above, as President of the Board)

New England Yearly Meeting of the Society of Friends
Ms. Marian Baker
Ms. Betsy Morse

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Rev. Jonathan Hopkins, Concordia Lutheran Church

Knute Ogren, Camp Calumet

Greek Orthodox

Presbyterian USA

United Church of Christ
Rev Gary Schulte, NH Conference Minister
Rev. Richard Slater, Associate Conference Minister
Rev. Michael Lowry, East Congregational Church

United Methodist Church
Rev. Taesung Kang, Conference Minister
Rev. Patricia Wells

Unitarian Universalist Association
Mr. Joseph Sullivan