Aug. 23: Election of new board officers

The Board of the NH Council of Churches announces the election of the following board officers at its August 23, 2018 meeting:

President:  Rev. Dr. Lou George (American Baptist)
Vice President: Chris Potter (Episcopal)
Treasurer: Rev. David Pierce (Presbyterian Church USA)
Secretary: Marian Baker (Society of Friends)

These officers will serve until the Annual Meeting of the board of the NH Council of Churches, held in February 2019.

Thank you all for your willingness to serve! This election is one witness to the recovering health of the Council’s long-term ministry.