President:  The Reverend Deacon Chris Potter (Episcopal Church)
Treasurer:  The Reverend Dr. John Sawyer (Presbyterian Church (USA))
Secretary:  The Reverend Kelly Turney (United Methodist Church)


Episcopal Diocese of New Hampshire
Bishop: The Rt. Rev. A. Robert Hirschfeld
Board Representatives: Rev. Deacon Chris Potter, Susan Fuller

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America, New England Synod
Bishop: The Rev. James Hazelwood
Board Representatives: Paul Lutz

Presbyterian Church (USA), Presbytery of Northern New England
Stated Clerk: Rev. TJ DeMarco
Board Representatives: Rev. Dr. John Sawyer

Religious Society of Friends, New England Yearly Meeting
Secretary: Mr. Noah Baker Merill
Board Representative: Maggie Fogarty

United Church of Christ, New Hampshire Conference
Conference Ministers: Rev. Gordon Rankin and Rev. Sara E. Marean
Board Representatives: Rev. Jenn Mazur, Rev. Westley Conn

United Methodist Church, New England Conference
Bishop: Rev. Peggy Johnson
Board Representatives: Rev. Kelly Turney, Rev. Bumshik Min

Unitarian Universalist Association, New England Region
Region Lead: To be announced
Board Representatives: Rev. Allison Palm, Rev. Suzanne Rude

Members At-Large

American Baptist
The Reverend Mark Ferrin